Vorstand
Kontakt zur Vorstandschaft
1. Vorstand

Robert Uchtdorf
Berliner Weg 15
82538 Geretsried
1vorstand@fcgeretsried.de


2. Vorstand



1. Kassenwart

Manfred Uchtdorf
Sudetenstraße 1d
82538 Geretsried
kassier@fcgeretsried.de


1. Schriftführerin

Marie Herold
Watzmannweg 1
82538 Geretsried
1schriftfuehrer@fcgeretsried.de


Beirat

Cornelia Huber
Elbestraße 49a
82538 Geretsried
2beirat@fcgeretsried.de


Ehrenpräsident

Josef Pratschler
Steiner Ring 117
82538 Geretsried
1vorstand@fcgeretsried.de


Webmaster

Albert Hagenbucher
Blumenstraße 50a
82538 Geretsried
webmaster@fcgeretsried.de





Ehrenpräsident

Dieter Grollmuss
Staffelseeweg 2
82538 Geretsried
1vorstand@fcgeretsried.de


Beirat

Benedikt Uchtdorf
Paul-Linke-Weg 16
82538 Geretsried
1beirat@fcgeretsried.de


Beirat

Werner Huber
Elbestraße 49a
82538 Geretsried
3beirat@fcgeretsried.de


Platzwart

Karl Dytrt
Johannisplatz 11
82538 Geretsried
platzwart@fcgeretsried.de


2. Vorstand

Peter Harting
Johannisplatz 20
82538 Geretsried
2vorstand@fcgeretsried.de


2. Kassenwart

Andrea Schilli
Oberdiller Straße 40
82065 Baierbrunn
kassier@fcgeretsried.de


Jugendleiterin

Bärbel Harting
Johannisplatz 20
82538 Geretsried
1jugendleiter@fcgeretsried.de


2. Schriftführer

Albert Hagenbucher
Blumenstraße 50a
82538 Geretsried
2schriftfuehrer@fcgeretsried.de


Sponsoring Beauftragter

Peter Harting
Johannisplatz 20
82538 Geretsried
sponsoring@fcgeretsried.de


Pressewart

Albert Hagenbucher
Blumenstraße 50a
82538 Geretsried
pressewart@fcgeretsried.de





          Helmut Turzer
  "Der FC war sein Leben"
1vorstand@fcgeretsried.de


Technischer Leiter & Berater

Gerhard Keilwerth


sportleiter@fcgeretsried.de